Alpine Meadows UT Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Sandy apartments! At Alpine Meadows UT Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


T
03/23/2020

Love living here. Steve keeps the grounds spotless!!!!! Great place to live!

K
12/28/2019

This group is amazing! They are so helpful with whatever issues arise. They handle issues in house. They are awesome!

I love living here! Thank you Jennifer, Kathryn, Leimomi,Lee, Mike and Steve. Every time I have called for a maintenance issue, it's completed promptly, and I appreciate that. I have been treat with respect. I have great neighbors, and I am happy living here. Jennifer is a great manager! So thank you to all who has helped make my living experience positive here at Alpine Meadows. I know that we all experience things differently but for me it has been a very positive and I wanted to say thank you.

A
10/29/2019

Jen, Katherine, and Lei have been awesome to work with. Playing 3 man tackle football out behind the apartments has become sort of a blood sport since they killed the grass and turned it into a goofy rock filled zen garden. But overall the benefits have outweighed the negative things. I appreciate an establishment that will let you do what you need to do to make the unit a home. The last place I lived (rock ledge)hit us with ridiculous fees and to top it off, we spent our whole lease there with the worst internet ever, and we had a hole in our kitchen floor. Alpine meadows and the staff are top notch!

T
09/08/2019

How much is pet deposit?

H
08/24/2019

Good facilities. Well kept, no complaints about the apartment itself. But the front office rarely answers the phone. Also, lately it has been impossible to catch them during their Saturday business hours since both the old office (being renovated) and the temporary one are locked and no sign indicates that hours have changed or staff has stepped away. this would not bother me so much if my schedule was not demanding during the week and Saturdays are the only day I have to pick up delivered items.

R
07/22/2019

This review is to let everyone know how very much the services of one of their employees means to a lot of the residents here at Alpine Meadows. There is nothing worse than driving into the complex where you call home just to see the grounds and/or dumpster enclosures full of trash that hasn't made it in the enclosures due to laziness of some residents to place their garbage into the enclosures .Big shout out to Steve for getting out their very early every morning to pick up the trash around the dumpster containers, pick up windblown trash, take care of filling the dog stands and dumping the dog waste cans, filling up dog waste pick-up bags for all of the dog owners to use. He also picks up the dog waste that lazy, non-conforming residents just leave in their wake. Of course he does much more to keep our community clean and looking good . Big Thanks to Steve and to the Office manager, Jennifer for hiring and keeping Steve on staff to do these unsung duties. Really appreciate your work Steve..BIG THANKS!

S
06/21/2019

I just recently moved into this apartment complex and I am so impressed. The office ladies are absolutely WONDERFUL and so accommodating. Jennifer made the application and move in process so easy. Everyone I have met has been so extremely friendly. There are so many amenities including a dog park, a dog wash room, beautiful pool, the club house is being renovated and the grass is so green and well taken care of. If you are considering moving in I would highly recommend it and you wont regret it <3

B
04/19/2019

Im so happy to have spring finally here!! The court yard in front of my apartment looks so pretty. And I’m finally Settled into my small apartment. I only could wish that more residents would be considerate and clean up after their dogs. But the “ office girls” are the best. Always so friendly And willing to answer questions.

A
03/25/2019

The crew are great, this place feels like home! Really nice neighbors they are so great, even picking up my packages if I forgot to check my porch. Love the gym! I miss my garage!!! So much storage in there that I could ride my spin bike in there:) I can’t imagine what they are with the upgrades! Love you guys! Sincerely, Ann Hayden #1138 March 25, 2019


Alpine Meadows UT in Sandy
NO RENT November & December!!!!