Alpine Meadows UT Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Sandy apartments! At Alpine Meadows UT Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


G
09/29/2022

What an outstanding experience and place to call home! Over the years I have had many apartments in multiple cities. Customer experience is huge with me. My move was delayed and there were multiple hiccups along the way. Jenn the manager was unbelievably flexible and bent over backwards to ensure that things went smoothly. Since moving in the other girls in the office Aili and Lexie have been amazing! They have gone way above and beyond expectations. The community is very well kept and every nieghbor that I have encountered has become an instant friend. It takes quite a bit for me to take the time to write a review so this is a testament to the wonderful experience that I have come to know at Alpine Meadows. This property and the staff come with my highest recommendations:). AND they made us all Tacos the other night! Enough said.

B
06/26/2022

My fiancé and I have been looking for apartments in Utah but we had no luck for months. I reached out to alpine meadows and Leonel the assistant community manager really helped us out! Even after hours! We were able to move into our home a week after! Everything has been so great! Leo and all of the staff at alpine are so nice. Would recommend the complex! I give Leo, the staff and the complex a 1000/10🙂

B
02/22/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
All the maintenance crew was great to work with. Came and fixed all the issues I reported promptly and had a great attitude.

L
02/02/2022

I've had a pretty easy time living here and feel that it's overall been a positive experience. The location is awesome, the front office staff is very friendly + attentive plus the units are spacious and it's pretty quiet. The only reason I take off a star is the upgrades and finishes are not the best quality and honestly, the actual units aren't as nice as the online model unit (which was my only point of reference as I leased out of state) that was advertised plus, when I moved in my unit wasn't in move-in clean condition...I spent most of my first night deep cleaning the floors and nooks + crannies but again, all things considered, worth a solid 4 stars!

A
12/03/2021

This place was a god send after I left my ex and had ONE DAY to find an apartment. I had keys in hand that night and was able to move in the next day. Maintenance issues were always promptly fixed, the staff was amazing to work on. Even after an issue came up with my paperwork, Jen and Breanna promptly took care of everything in a professional and considerate manner. This was the first apartment I had from being in my own house for 15 years and I had a great view of the mountains, a beautiful tree out front, and a lovely upgraded apartment that felt like home until I bought my new house. Moving, going through a divorce, and buying a new home was extremely stressful but this place came to the rescue when I needed it the most and was great to work with on every level. Would highly recommend.

p
06/29/2021

Verified Resident

maintenace crew
Always very glad to help. Have been here three years and everybody has always been great. Just a shout out to Brian for always getting the pool set up on the weekends , Thanks

S
06/21/2021

Been a little over a month now, and so far so good! The grounds are well kept, the facilities are fantastic, and I've been very happy with the level of service here. Our apartment was renovated before moving in, and there were a few things that were done kind of... Hastily. We talked to staff and they were here immediately the next day and fixed issues I didn't even think we mentioned! Huge thank you to Brian, super glad I got to meet him and thankful for all the work he did here. That being said, rent is fairly high and I feel like there's been a new fee every week, some of which are tacked onto rent every month. Everyone I've worked with here has been great and the apartment is beautiful and up to date. I hope to be here for a long time!

D
06/09/2021

Lived here 2 years now, and loving it. There is always some issues when living in an apartment. However, we have had good dealings with management, and maintenance with our timely needs. Follow the rules, get along with people, and all will be a great. The only complain...neighbors being rude after 10pm with noise, in and out of their apt.

J
04/26/2021

Verified Resident

Love my home
I am going on 2 yrs and I really like this place. Great management, Jennifer, Brie, and Paige are great! And maintenence is outstanding! It's a nice clean place to call home. Definitely recommend checking it out I also have read the bad reviews and everyone has there opinion but as for me I have had I feel a great experience I hope will last!

m
03/16/2021

Verified Resident

I have lived here for three years now, and I have enjoyed it. I have always been treated with respect. The grounds are clean, and I feel very safe here. It's a great community, and I have made some really great friends. Thank you Jennifer, Paige and Brie for all that you do, and maintenance is fantastic, very quick response. I know that everyone has different experiences, but as for me I have really enjoyed living here, I love my cozy apartment, it's home!


Alpine Meadows UT in Sandy
$500.00 OFF IMMEDIATE MOVE INS!!