Alpine Meadows UT Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Sandy apartments! At Alpine Meadows UT Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


B
06/26/2022

My fiancé and I have been looking for apartments in Utah but we had no luck for months. I reached out to alpine meadows and Leonel the assistant community manager really helped us out! Even after hours! We were able to move into our home a week after! Everything has been so great! Leo and all of the staff at alpine are so nice. Would recommend the complex! I give Leo, the staff and the complex a 1000/10🙂

B
02/22/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
All the maintenance crew was great to work with. Came and fixed all the issues I reported promptly and had a great attitude.

A
12/03/2021

This place was a god send after I left my ex and had ONE DAY to find an apartment. I had keys in hand that night and was able to move in the next day. Maintenance issues were always promptly fixed, the staff was amazing to work on. Even after an issue came up with my paperwork, Jen and Breanna promptly took care of everything in a professional and considerate manner. This was the first apartment I had from being in my own house for 15 years and I had a great view of the mountains, a beautiful tree out front, and a lovely upgraded apartment that felt like home until I bought my new house. Moving, going through a divorce, and buying a new home was extremely stressful but this place came to the rescue when I needed it the most and was great to work with on every level. Would highly recommend.

p
06/29/2021

Verified Resident

maintenace crew
Always very glad to help. Have been here three years and everybody has always been great. Just a shout out to Brian for always getting the pool set up on the weekends , Thanks

S
06/21/2021

Been a little over a month now, and so far so good! The grounds are well kept, the facilities are fantastic, and I've been very happy with the level of service here. Our apartment was renovated before moving in, and there were a few things that were done kind of... Hastily. We talked to staff and they were here immediately the next day and fixed issues I didn't even think we mentioned! Huge thank you to Brian, super glad I got to meet him and thankful for all the work he did here. That being said, rent is fairly high and I feel like there's been a new fee every week, some of which are tacked onto rent every month. Everyone I've worked with here has been great and the apartment is beautiful and up to date. I hope to be here for a long time!

D
06/09/2021

Lived here 2 years now, and loving it. There is always some issues when living in an apartment. However, we have had good dealings with management, and maintenance with our timely needs. Follow the rules, get along with people, and all will be a great. The only complain...neighbors being rude after 10pm with noise, in and out of their apt.

J
04/26/2021

Verified Resident

Love my home
I am going on 2 yrs and I really like this place. Great management, Jennifer, Brie, and Paige are great! And maintenence is outstanding! It's a nice clean place to call home. Definitely recommend checking it out I also have read the bad reviews and everyone has there opinion but as for me I have had I feel a great experience I hope will last!

m
03/16/2021

Verified Resident

I have lived here for three years now, and I have enjoyed it. I have always been treated with respect. The grounds are clean, and I feel very safe here. It's a great community, and I have made some really great friends. Thank you Jennifer, Paige and Brie for all that you do, and maintenance is fantastic, very quick response. I know that everyone has different experiences, but as for me I have really enjoyed living here, I love my cozy apartment, it's home!

R
12/16/2020

It is a wonderful place to live. But, my Neighbours keep on smoking. We live on the 2nd floor and the person below us smokes in his/her bathroom.

K
11/12/2020

Awesome apartments! This is my second time in 2 years moving into Alpine Meadows apartments and Jennifer makes it so quick and easy. The location is great! Right down the road from LCC and right near trax in a very clean quiet neighborhood next to a big shopping center. The lease terms are fantastic. Just pick how ever many months you want which is great for someone like me who just wants to rent for a 7 month ski season. The apartments are very clean and modern and I never have problems with noise. I think the prices are extremely competitive. I pick Alpine every time because it is such a great community that is so easy to quickly move into. As far as the bad reviews here I don't know why people are complaining about not being allowed to break the rules. If you don't like the rules you agree to then don't move in. And they may have not had a no smoking policy in the past but I just signed a very strict no smoking policy on my lease so that complaint is mute now. Anyways if you are thinking of Alpine (especially if you are a skier!!) then go for it!