Alpine Meadows UT Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Sandy apartments! At Alpine Meadows UT Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


J
06/14/2023

Lexi, Aili, Jen and the entire maintenance crew took care of us like no other. Thank you for everything you’ve done and made our 15 months very memorable. Thanks again!

b
05/10/2023

I ADORE THIS PLACE! it’s such an amazing complex and i appreciate all that the staff do for us to make sure we are taken care of. Specifically Lexie their leasing agent she does an amazing job and always is going out of her way to make sure we are happy with our experience here. I am so glad she is back and she is a huge reason as to why we love this place. All the staff do great work! Jen is a great manager and i’m grateful for such good leadership and support from her! Everyone should consider moving to alpine if they want a great place to live. BIGGEST SHOUTOUT TO ALL THE STAFF AND EMPLOYEES<3

B
05/05/2023

Verified Resident

Amazing Service<3
Lexie is just an outstanding leasing agent! She is always on top of things and goes out of her way to make sure everyone is being taken care of! I have really enjoyed living here and having such an amazing group of people that take care of us. Lexie and Ailie are both wonderful! I’m glad I chose Alpine meadows as my home and that they really care about their residents wants and needs! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT HERE!!

J
05/05/2023

Verified Resident

Lexie jangard
Lexie has been the most helpful leasing agent and has helped us with lots of things in the past 2 years and I’m super impressed with Jen and how she manages her employees and is a genuine person and thanks to all the maintenance people for helping fix things in our place have been amazing.

K
02/06/2023

Love this little gem of a place! When I came into the office I worked with Ryann, who was filling in from a different property. Ryann is truly incredible! She is so smart, kind, efficient and helpful and she made the process fun. I was in a bind and felt at a loss and ready to give up searching for the day but decided to stop one last place; I am SO glad I did. So far this property management team has been so easy to work with and I am really loving the community. I applied on Saturday and was handed my new apartment keys by Midday Monday. My dogs love the dog park and it's in a convenient location, feels like a win!

G
09/29/2022

What an outstanding experience and place to call home! Over the years I have had many apartments in multiple cities. Customer experience is huge with me. My move was delayed and there were multiple hiccups along the way. Jenn the manager was unbelievably flexible and bent over backwards to ensure that things went smoothly. Since moving in the other girls in the office Aili and Lexie have been amazing! They have gone way above and beyond expectations. The community is very well kept and every nieghbor that I have encountered has become an instant friend. It takes quite a bit for me to take the time to write a review so this is a testament to the wonderful experience that I have come to know at Alpine Meadows. This property and the staff come with my highest recommendations:). AND they made us all Tacos the other night! Enough said.

B
06/26/2022

My fiancé and I have been looking for apartments in Utah but we had no luck for months. I reached out to alpine meadows and Leonel the assistant community manager really helped us out! Even after hours! We were able to move into our home a week after! Everything has been so great! Leo and all of the staff at alpine are so nice. Would recommend the complex! I give Leo, the staff and the complex a 1000/10🙂

B
02/22/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
All the maintenance crew was great to work with. Came and fixed all the issues I reported promptly and had a great attitude.

L
02/02/2022

I've had a pretty easy time living here and feel that it's overall been a positive experience. The location is awesome, the front office staff is very friendly + attentive plus the units are spacious and it's pretty quiet. The only reason I take off a star is the upgrades and finishes are not the best quality and honestly, the actual units aren't as nice as the online model unit (which was my only point of reference as I leased out of state) that was advertised plus, when I moved in my unit wasn't in move-in clean condition...I spent most of my first night deep cleaning the floors and nooks + crannies but again, all things considered, worth a solid 4 stars!

A
12/03/2021

This place was a god send after I left my ex and had ONE DAY to find an apartment. I had keys in hand that night and was able to move in the next day. Maintenance issues were always promptly fixed, the staff was amazing to work on. Even after an issue came up with my paperwork, Jen and Breanna promptly took care of everything in a professional and considerate manner. This was the first apartment I had from being in my own house for 15 years and I had a great view of the mountains, a beautiful tree out front, and a lovely upgraded apartment that felt like home until I bought my new house. Moving, going through a divorce, and buying a new home was extremely stressful but this place came to the rescue when I needed it the most and was great to work with on every level. Would highly recommend.


April Rent Free On Our Vacant Apartments!
Newly Renovated Apartment Homes! Pet Friendly Community!