Alpine Meadows UT Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Sandy apartments! At Alpine Meadows UT Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


A
10/29/2019

Jen, Katherine, and Lei have been awesome to work with. Playing 3 man tackle football out behind the apartments has become sort of a blood sport since they killed the grass and turned it into a goofy rock filled zen garden. But overall the benefits have outweighed the negative things. I appreciate an establishment that will let you do what you need to do to make the unit a home. The last place I lived (rock ledge)hit us with ridiculous fees and to top it off, we spent our whole lease there with the worst internet ever, and we had a hole in our kitchen floor. Alpine meadows and the staff are top notch!

A
10/29/2019

Jen, Katherine, and Lei have been awesome to work with. Playing 3 man tackle football out behind the apartments has become sort of a blood sport since they killed the grass and turned it into a goofy rock filled zen garden. But overall the benefits have outweighed the negative things. I appreciate an establishment that will let you do what you need to do to make the unit a home. The last place I lived (rock ledge)hit us with ridiculous fees and to top it off, we spent our whole lease there with the worst internet ever, and we had a hole in our kitchen floor. Alpine meadows and the staff are top notch!

R
07/22/2019

This review is to let everyone know how very much the services of one of their employees means to a lot of the residents here at Alpine Meadows. There is nothing worse than driving into the complex where you call home just to see the grounds and/or dumpster enclosures full of trash that hasn't made it in the enclosures due to laziness of some residents to place their garbage into the enclosures .Big shout out to Steve for getting out their very early every morning to pick up the trash around the dumpster containers, pick up windblown trash, take care of filling the dog stands and dumping the dog waste cans, filling up dog waste pick-up bags for all of the dog owners to use. He also picks up the dog waste that lazy, non-conforming residents just leave in their wake. Of course he does much more to keep our community clean and looking good . Big Thanks to Steve and to the Office manager, Jennifer for hiring and keeping Steve on staff to do these unsung duties. Really appreciate your work Steve..BIG THANKS!

S
06/21/2019

I just recently moved into this apartment complex and I am so impressed. The office ladies are absolutely WONDERFUL and so accommodating. Jennifer made the application and move in process so easy. Everyone I have met has been so extremely friendly. There are so many amenities including a dog park, a dog wash room, beautiful pool, the club house is being renovated and the grass is so green and well taken care of. If you are considering moving in I would highly recommend it and you wont regret it <3

A
03/25/2019

The crew are great, this place feels like home! Really nice neighbors they are so great, even picking up my packages if I forgot to check my porch. Love the gym! I miss my garage!!! So much storage in there that I could ride my spin bike in there:) I can’t imagine what they are with the upgrades! Love you guys! Sincerely, Ann Hayden #1138 March 25, 2019

J
02/07/2019


l
02/05/2019


l
02/05/2019


P
02/05/2019


K
02/05/2019