Alpine Meadows UT Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Sandy apartments! At Alpine Meadows UT Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


C
02/04/2019

We lived at Alpine Meadows for almost 2 1/2 years. We would still be living in these apartments if we didn’t buy a house. They are pricey but worth it. Very clean, always took care of maintenance requests in a timely manner. The only thing that I didn’t like was when they got rid of usps package box and made everyone pay $10 a month to have their packages go to lockers. But on the flip side you didn’t have any porch pirates stealing packages of your door step. Newer management was always on top of things and they helped as best as they could. They have a home buyers program that you can break your lease early if you pay a fee. Which is great so your not stuck and have to pay all the fees to break lease early cause you found your dream home.

D
02/04/2019

good job

D
12/04/2018

We lived there here for 3 years. Had no difficulties with management or maintenance teams. The only reason I gave four stars - forcing of usage parcel pending service.

L
11/19/2018

I love living here at Alpine Meadow, my apartment is nice and at anytime there is a problem it is taken care of immediately.. The maintenance guys do a wonderful job and the grounds are kept clean... The front office are awesome people also. I'm glad I pick this complex to live at...

L
11/19/2018

I love living here at Alpine Meadow, my apartment is nice and at anytime there is a problem it is taken care of immediately.. The maintenance guys do a wonderful job and the grounds are kept clean... The front office are awesome people also. I'm glad I pick this complex to live at...

J
11/13/2018

My sink was clogged, and the garbage disposal wasn't coming on. In less than 5 minutes, they had the issue taken care of!

B
11/01/2018

Good Staff, Responsive, Good Experience overall

S
10/09/2018

We lived there for more than 3 years. It was nice experience overall. Great job by maintenance team, whenever we had an issue, they solved it quickly. Office staff was also helpful. Never faced any very big issues during our stay. Of course there is still chance to improve, for example they should provide professional carpet cleaning once a year for every apartment. Replace old kitchen appliances etc. but overall nice place, good and safe neighborhood. Cleanliness is good. Overall good place.

S
10/09/2018

We lived there for more than 3 years. It was nice experience overall. Great job by maintenance team, whenever we had an issue, they solved it quickly. Office staff was also helpful. Never faced any very big issues during our stay. Of course there is still chance to improve, for example they should provide professional carpet cleaning once a year for every apartment. Replace old kitchen appliances etc. but overall nice place, good and safe neighborhood. Cleanliness is good. Overall good place.

D
09/27/2018

Maintenance did an excellent job!


Alpine Meadows UT in Sandy
$300 Off Move In Costs!!!!