Alpine Meadows UT Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Sandy apartments! At Alpine Meadows UT Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


A
06/13/2018


W
06/04/2018


L
06/02/2018

Loved living at Alpine Meadows for the past 2 years! They have great amenities and they are overall a great place to live.

C
06/01/2018

This place bends over backwards for you. I had cat pee in my carpet and after two attempts to ozone it they replaced the carpet. They have been highly efficient in communication. I always knew what was going on and the maintenance workers always had the jobs done ASAP. The leading agents are beyond helpful. I had to break my lease for personal reasons and the agents provided many options and they were so flexible. I don’t ever write reviews but service like this can’t go unnoticed or unappreciated. Best management ever!

P
05/31/2018


T
05/16/2018


B
05/15/2018

I would give maintenance a five star review. They are very polite and addressed all concerns in a timely fashion. The complex is in need of upgrades and there seems to be a foundation issue but overall I do enjoy living here.

M
05/04/2018

Kevin was so professional in answering our service request. We are just moving in and a very prompt repair to our fridge was so appreciated. Please send Kevin everytime for all our requests. The office staff was super at attending to our fridge issue within 20 minutes. ..thanks staff!

M
04/19/2018


A
04/18/2018

I had a small three page list of things that needed to be fixed in our apartment. Kevin and Lee did a very good job fixing most of them. The biggest things were the air and our refrigerator and both were taken care of. I am not happy with the floor under the kitchen sink although it looks very nice it’s still not level and the bottles and cans still fall over. Both Kevin and Lee are very nice and extremely helpful