Alpine Meadows UT Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Sandy apartments! At Alpine Meadows UT Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


T
05/16/2018


B
05/15/2018

I would give maintenance a five star review. They are very polite and addressed all concerns in a timely fashion. The complex is in need of upgrades and there seems to be a foundation issue but overall I do enjoy living here.

M
05/04/2018

Kevin was so professional in answering our service request. We are just moving in and a very prompt repair to our fridge was so appreciated. Please send Kevin everytime for all our requests. The office staff was super at attending to our fridge issue within 20 minutes. ..thanks staff!

M
04/19/2018


A
04/18/2018

I had a small three page list of things that needed to be fixed in our apartment. Kevin and Lee did a very good job fixing most of them. The biggest things were the air and our refrigerator and both were taken care of. I am not happy with the floor under the kitchen sink although it looks very nice it’s still not level and the bottles and cans still fall over. Both Kevin and Lee are very nice and extremely helpful

T
03/22/2018


J
03/20/2018


S
03/20/2018

The front office staff, especially Scott, have been delightful to work with. Maintenance is slower to respond than I am used to; however, this is not because of the front office not doing their part. They are in the process of upgrading the units, and things have to be prioritized accordingly. This is understandable, considering my maintenance concerns have been minor. The cleaning company that is currently being used by the property is what has cost them a star, unfortunately. Things looked great on the surface when we moved in, but once closer attention was given I noticed basic things that were not done and should have been (baseboards and windowsills, for example). Overall I would still recommend living here to anyone looking for somewhere to live in Sandy that is reasonably priced. You’re going to end up cleaning your own way when you move in anyway, and I am sure that they evaluate who they contract with for things like that on a regular basis. The consistently outstanding and efficient customer service from the front office staff is solely responsible for why I did not even consider looking at other places during my relocation. Thank you for making it easy!

A
02/14/2018

Very nice staff and maintenance was always fast and efficient with any problems that needed work.

P
01/08/2018



Alpine Meadows UT in Sandy
$300 Off Move In Costs!!!!